Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Just bought a F150 working with Eddie Zamora, Excellent experience, Highly recommend Eddie for your next purchase, we will. Mark Fillers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I recently purchased an F-150 at Grieco Ford, Ft. Lauderdale and it was the absolute best car-buying experience I have ever had. Gian Montoya was great at sowing the unit, discussing the options and working to get a good deal and his selling ability is top-notch. Darwin Padro did the Financing portion and I could have not be in better hands. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

My experience at Grieco Ford of Delray was top notch. I was well taken care of by salesman Brevens and Mr. Rainer Kania. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that's in the market for a Ford. I drove up 1.5 hrs because they had a mustang I was interested in and within 2.5 hrs I test drove the car, made a deal and traded in my old car. I was out the door and on the way to work in under three hours because of them. Not only was the process efficient but they were very patient and helpful when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome experience one of the only dealers I know that is super honest to get the right deal for you about two weeks ago a leased a 2021 ford explorer st and Christopher Acosta was my sales man super honest guy this dealer all around is awesome even at the service department they took care of me with my 2020 ford f450 I highly recommend these people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Customer service was amazing. Everyone here is friendly & kind. Sabrina helped me with EVERYTHING & she went the extra mile. I traded my GMC Terrain for BMW X6. The process was painless &it didn’t take long. Thanks to her dedication & promptness, I’m in the car I always wanted. Thank you. I definitely would recommend Greico Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My service advisor Kimberly Lewis is amazing. She cares about you and makes sure everything is taken care of. She's the best. She gives you fantastic customer service and provides professional service. Kimberly Lewis is fantastic. Thank you Kimberly and Grieco Ford. A great addition to your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Very happy with my new vehicle purchased especially with the great assistance provided by Don LeMay. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and he goes the extra mile to provide excellent customer service and customer satisfaction. I will continue doing business with Don at Grieco Ford and I highly recommend him and Jorge in Finance..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Don was a great knowledgeable no pressure sales person , genuine person to deal with and goes the extra mile to assist you with a purchase and after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Grieco Ford offered excellent service and hospitality. Justin Cohen answered all of my questions; he was super helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Justin came to pick me up at home and so I test drove it back to the dealership. Within 2 hours I drove away in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

He was very thorough and worked extremely well with us. Would recommend him to everyone that walks in the door. Not only was he friendly but he was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I recently purchased a F150 XLT from Grieco Ford in Fort Lauderdale, I want to expand my gratitude towards this dealership and the team they have. I was apprehensive about signing my-self to an extended loan but Jack my loan specialist really help out to make it smooth, also I had doubts after I signed that what I was told was real. Jack called me ASAP and cleared up any of my distrust. Now as for the sales team "Edward" totally nailed what I was looking for and supplied an excellent candidate for me. So all and all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Last October 2019 Dave Braunstein handled a number of issues with our 2009 Ford Fusion. They assisted me with repairs. the two Daves took care of my issues and were so gracious and kind. Dave Brownell is the second Dave. I truly had an insight to the meaning customer service with these two gentlemen. Also Lou....is a love. Fast Forward to May. I called Dave about the AC needing a check. He had me there the next day and by 4:45PM my car was good to go!!! Again i was shown the kind of customer service we all hope to find. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Great people and great service whether buying a car or servicing your vehicle. Mohanad Abdeljawad, Chris McGee in sales, and then David Braunstein in the Service department made it all easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Mike Mulleavey strived to ensure that I had a great experience and was happy with my new Ford Escape. I appreciated his suggestions, expertise and professionalism. Tyler was very patient and spent time explaining my new vehicle to me. This is third vehicle that I am leasing from this dealership. I have always been extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

second vehicle he bought in Grieco, excellent service, quality and service, excellent seller, Gian.would buy again in Gtieco ford, for its quality, they are very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Service advisor, Dan, was personable and thorough with attention to my needs. Informed me of other available services that should be preformed soon. Allowed me to pick /choose if anything in addition to services I requested. No pressure. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

very accommodating. very helpful. used this dealer instead of pompano because I had a terrible experience at the other dealership . This is my dealership I will be using from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The service manager Dan was friendly and followed-up on all items. He set my expectations and delivered on my expections. That makes for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Great customer service. Finished on time and service manager advised of progress and extra requests were followed up as well. Other staff were extremely polite too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Very pleased with the service on my F150 staff are very friendly and knowledgeable sercie was completed in a timely manner and I look forward to my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Great service department, fair price, timely service. Shuttle was excellent and the service technician listened to my needs. She didn't try to sell me anything that I didn't request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

My brand new 2019 F250 would not shift out of 1st. The service dept figure it out first thing in the morning and got me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8.9.0.1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8.9.0.1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8.9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I take my car in for an oil change and basic maintenance service. Charlene Pappas is an honest service manager and the best I have worked with at Greico. I have used a few others prior to her and they weren't nearly as easy going or forthcoming to speak with as she is. It's easy for service managers to recommend a lot of work and she has been fair - to my knowledge, which is somewhat mediocre. It says a lot to be able to trust when a service manager is suggesting something he/she isn't just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

excellent service, rest the service, the area is very clean and the quality of service is very efficient. I think I will always do my service in GREICO FORD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Gabriel Ramirez and his team took great care of me. He was able to work me in the same day I called and compete the service quickly. A+ Service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Very professional and polite. Delivered what they said they would at the price that was given to me. Will continue to buy there. Like to go back to familiar faces

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service was excellent as always,sales fine but my lease is not up until 3/2021 Will deal at that point Charlene Pappas is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The Grieco service area for customers has a feeling of not wanting to have customers to have a good experience feeling while waiting for their cars. Other than that the service advisors and all are very good. No washing area for cars, questionable. To have customers go to another place to have car wash well I leave that alone. Otherwise a good service to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I purchased my car from this dealership. They have always been very easy to work with, employees are friendly and very professional. Convenient location in the city.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

My advisor, Ms. Pappas understood my concern after two previous inspections produced no improvement. Within 30 minutes my problem was resolved at reasonable cost and after several days, remains completely stable whereas previous attempts showed deterioration almost immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

A pleasant place to be be for car shopping. Quick friendly service and made it fun. The people here are great and personal. Thanks a lot guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

It was great! As always I was greeted fast and my concerns were heard by the service department staff. My car was serviced on a prudent period of time and I got a coupon for car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Great service, will continue to go back for future services on my ford escape. Awesome support by the team at the dealership, amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Grieco Ford Ft Lauderdale always fixes my truck right the first time. The work gets done in a timely manner and my advisor does a great job of keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I am in the hospitality business so I love to see others companies improving service every day. Excellent Service. Thank you. Great day to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

David Bronstein is very professional and treats me with respect. He assures the work done on my vehicle is Top notch. He also make sure that I have a ride to work and back to the Ford dealership so that I don’t miss any work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Great and enjoyable experience as always! Very knowledgable service and helpful employees throughout the process! Thanks for making a stressful day, a little less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Liked closing on new truck at my office! No loss of time, great convenience. Speedy service! Estimate for trade was also conveniently done at my business as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Great service all around. Highly recommend this dealership. Very professional with expediated service. Would like to see the elimination of the bottled water though. Please consider more renewable options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

She always takes great care of me and my raptor, the only service person I would ever see, she listens and really wants to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Traded in a Ford Escape for a new Escape. Everything was smooth and professional....Dani worked with me and provided me with options that met my needs....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

A few weeks ago I sent my Mustang to regular service with brake problems since the beginning (when I bought the car). After 3 different dealers and almost 15k miles, Grieco found the issue and said it was not covered by warranty. After a friendly conversation, Grieco agreed the problem was under warranty and fixed it and I and my family appreciate their good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Grieco is really a great Ford dealer. I always take my car for servicing. It is excellent, especially the price. Highly recommend them, plus the coffee, refreshments, and waiting area is so comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

We were visiting Fort Lauderdale for Christmas from Toronto and needed to get an oil change on our Ford Explorer. Grieco was very helpful and performed the maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Fast and awesome service. Never disappointed when ever I bring my car to Ford. The best care center for your car. The staff is super friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Charmaine is my normal service representative. She great as usual. Very courteous and well informed about my vehicle. Outstanding Service Rep. Always look forward to my visit with her..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

The salesmen was excellent,very helpful and did not pressure me We went over several options and inventory was good.The dealership was ne4at and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Very nice service person named Gabriel ! I called and told him the air conditioning on my Explorer wasn’t working.told me to stop by and they would check it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Everyone was great, they found the problem and they were to have it fix in 2 days. They were able to give me and renter when my car was down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

AAA arrived and told me it had to go to dealer for replacement... called Charlene Pappas and got an immediate appointment... dropped the car off , went home and get a quick call back to come and get my Escape.. Louis the driver was already on his way to pick me up!!! All done in record time.... as always taking good care of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Edward Vasquez, did a great job , excellent, work selling me my new RTR. Completely recomend this sales person to work with. He spend time with me showing me the car and selecting it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Not a great time of year to for me find time to purchase a vehicle but Mike and his team made it an easy low pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Service was fast and efficient. I was definitely satisfied. I dealt with Richard and thought he was personable and professional. All my questions were quickly answered. I will certainly maintain my relationship with Grieco and continue to have them service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I receive excellent service every time I visit with my diesel truck! I recommend Grieco Ford for all of your vehicle service needs! Never disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Everything we discussed was done and on time. My vehicle was returned clean and I felt the work preformed was done right. Very happy with my visit.. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I travel over 30 miles to go to this service center instead of the options closer to me because everyone is great and knowledgeable. The center and waiting areas are clean and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Had a great experience and will continue to service and purchase vehicles at Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable . The work performed exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Grieco went above and beyond to accommodate my service needs. It was a pleasure working with Alex from start to finish. Keep up the Great Work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Imagine my surprise when I wheeled into the dealership with a dead battery at 4:30 in the afternoon and my service adviser said the technician would be able to test the electrical system and replace the better in less than an hour. I had expected to have to leave the car overnight. Thank you Jeff Jones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Charlene provides incredible service. She is always an absolute pleasure to deal with and everything she promises will happen, happens. She is such an asset to Greico Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

The service Tech Charlene was very helpful and prompted with getting the service to my vehicle Done as fast as possible. Will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

New to FL area and found Grieco Ford through an internet search for dealer closest to me. Obtained an appointment for early next day via the net but was allowed to bring vehicle in same day to accommodate my schedule. Grieco Ford provided transportation back home which was really a plus as I am just beginning to settle in my apartment. The service group did a thorough diagnostic on my vehicle and was able to find and fix the problem. It has been about a week and all is well. During the time my vehicle was being repaired the dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I have nothing but good words to say about the service and assistance I received I recommend this service center over others in South Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Jeff Jones is great to work with so I keep coming back. The waiting area is very comfortable and everyone is very friendly, I recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Perfect. I chose a dealer nearby and they always take good care of my car nd accommodate my schedule. Louis is a pleasant driver to get me home and back.... always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I purchased my vehicle at this location when it was still Autonation. I still had some oil changes left and seriously doubted Grieco would honor them, but WOW they did! Not only did they honor the oil change but they did it with a smile. The staff was very nice and I'm so grateful that they're going to honor my last oil changes that I had originally purchased with my vehicle back when it was Autonation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

With the holidays fast approaching Maintenance of my car is very important I can count on the team at the Ford dealership to keep my automobile running to peak performance Thank you very much for your professional work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Charlene is always professional, does the job with no fuss! She is experienced, polite and very personable. She is a credit to your work force!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I would definitely go back and see Richard for anymore maintenance, recall, or problem with my car. He was very friendly and professional. He called me as soon as the car was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Swapping and leasing a new car was quick and easy. Dani got down to business. He was pleasant and helpful. The business manager was efficient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

work was done promptly and in a very clean manner. the body work at the hood came out very nice there was a small ding under the bad one on the hood that I guess couldn't be fixed but it's really not that noticeable so I'm not worried about it. the seat fix on the leather came out perfect. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

A simple oil change service visit. Brakes needed work so it was added. I was attended to on time and repairs were done also in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Richard D. was my advisor and he extended above and beyond any service before, with explanations and advice, fixing my current needs and giving me a game plan for the future to ensure my receiving maximum performance and safety at affordable rates. Thankyou Richard. And as in the past, Jeff Jones was an integral part of the solution. Thanx guys,I'll be back regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great service department but unfortunately their customer shuttle service covers only 5 miles and they don’t offer complementary uber or lyft service for customers outside the shuttle coverage area as some other dealers do. This negative to an otherwise great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Had an overall good experience but in the interest of constructive feedback can suggest a few things. I was in for multiple recalls and I wanted an oil change. My service advisor was great (Richard). He mentioned a check which included a tire rotation. I thought (incorrectly) that it was part of the free multi-point inspection. When I got the bill it didn’t document the tire rotation so I had to call back to confirm.that it was done. (It should be specifically mentioned on the receipt). Richard explained it was part of a “Works” package which I don’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

The staff was so professional & met all my request. Could not have been better & would highly recommend Grieco Ford over any Autonation store. I've been buying my cars & trucks from Autonation for the last 20 years but will now change to Grieco. Autonation would not help at all. Grieco has all my business now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Richard and many were awesome along with the cashiers and manager the service was completed in a short time and before I knew it I was all done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Because, acepted condition that I do not have, I do not live in EEUU and do not have social securit, that was a impotant razon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Car Representative/advisor was good and the oil change service package was pretty reasonable for what it included. Thanks again & keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Great shopping experience the deal went through flawless. Edward was my salesman he is the best and he is true to his words. Great dealership to buy from ask for Edward you won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

A good dealer for buying a car. I got great service from Chris Costa, who was proactive, straightforward and answering every question I had in great detail.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

I was quickly greeted and the quality services were performed in in a timely manor. I feel I received personal service at a great price using genuine Ford parts .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

I went in for an oil change. They looked over the vehicle for no extra fee, something I was very happy about. They told me things that will need attention but didn’t pressure me. Customer service was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Great Service. They service dept was fast and very friendly. I will always use this service dept. Mr Jeff Jones was my service advisor and he was amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

My experience was good, the dealership is very clean. I would recommend to friends. The buying process was fairly quick. The filled my new car gas tank up for me!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

The process was long even though I had faxed most of the information to the dealer but overall Michael made the experience great. I had been in previous only to find out that I had something on my credit that I was not aware of. Michael held the truck that I wanted until I got all the erroneous information off of my credit. They even informed me of a student incentive that I was able to get as a college student.


Leave Us A Review